News and Activity Archive

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
See next 20 Dates

Print this Page
© www.RexburgPolice.com
               Permission for use may be obtained by contacting the Rexburg Police Department at:
               25 East Main Street                                       or                            Phone 208-359-3000
               Rexburg, Idaho 83440                                                                    RPD@rexburg.org
http://www.facebook.com/rexburgpolice http://www.youtube.com/rexburgpolice http://www.twitter.com/rexburgpolice
Stop A Bully - Report Bullying